Tel: 01442 404333
Student Absence Line: 01442 404340


pdf document Home School Agreement


Junior Leadership Team


Junior Leaders
  Head Boy JLT badge Head Girl

Head Boy:
Harry Richardson

Head Girl: Sasha Olley
Jack Price
 Deputy: Emily Curran

Prefect: Euan Sanders

Prefect: Keeley Mitchell


Head Year Representative

Deputy Year Representative

Year 7

Ella Deacon Year 7 leaders Taylor Wray

Year 8

Georgie Pearce


Lewis Bevan

Year 9

Jack Tomkins


Ellie Rogers

Year 10

Daley Shaw


Conor Frawley

Year 11

Emily Horn Year11 leaders

Olivia Dunn

General Assembly pdf document See the full list of Form Representatives

Ofsted say:

"Senior managers have a clear commitment to equality of opportunity, and use information from the school council, for example, to make sure that students feel confident that there is no discrimination."

Ofsted, May 2015


The Cavendish School
Executive Headteacher: Mr Gary Lewis
Warners End Road, Hemel Hempstead HP1 3DW
coming soon coming soon © 2014 The Cavendish School, Hemel Hempstead. All rights reserved.