Tel: 01442 404333
Student Absence Line: 01442 404340


pdf document Home School Agreement



Report a safeguarding issue

Designated Senior Persons:

Mr D Hopkin (Deputy Headteacher) Mr B Dumpleton (Head of Year 11)
Mr R Woodard (Assistant Headteacher) Ms C Sutton (Head of Year 10)
Ms J Hill (SENCO) Mr D Ede (Head of Year 9)
Mrs E Low (Student Welfare Officer) Mr D Allen (Head of Year 7)
Mrs C Davies (Head of Year 8)  

Safeguarding Documents:

pdf document Anti-Bullying Policy pdf document Anti-Bullying Report (to follow)
pdf document Child Protection Policy pdf document Assembly Themes 2016 - 17
pdf document Keeping Children Safe in Education pdf document Support Links


The Cavendish School
Executive Headteacher: Mr Gary Lewis
Warners End Road, Hemel Hempstead HP1 3DW
coming soon coming soon © 2014 The Cavendish School, Hemel Hempstead. All rights reserved.